Abteilungsleitung

Präs/6 - Schulpsychologie-Schulärztlicher Dienst

Sonnensteinstraße 20 
4040 Linz
Telefon: 0732 70 71  -2311
E-Mail: schulpsychologie@bildung-ooe.gv.at

Abteilungsleiterin:

Stellvertreterin:

Mag.a Katharina Spitzbart 
Telefon: 0732 70 71 - 2331
E-Mail: katharina.spitzbart@bildung-ooe.gv.at

Dr.in Christa Wührer
Telefon: 07752 825 24
E-Mail: christa.wuehrer@bildung-ooe.gv.at

Administrative Mitarbeiterinnen

 

Sarah Ibraimi
Telefon: 0732 70 71 - 2321
E-Mail: sarah.ibraimi@bildung-ooe.gv.at

Hannah Kohlberger
Telefon: 0732 70 71 - 2331
E-Mail: hannah.kohlberger@bildung-ooe.gv.at

Schulärztlicher Dienst

Administrative Mitarbeiterin

Dr.in Gertrude Jindrich
Telefon: 0732 70 71 - 9111
E-Mail: gertrude.jindrich@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Mag.a Katharina Froschauer, BEd BA MA
Telefon: 0732 7071-68019
E-Mail: katharina.froschauer@bildung-ooe.gv.at
 
Veröffentlicht am 01.02.2022